Illustrations by Will Sweeney.
Animation and Sound by Mike Silver.
T-Shirt designs: Lizzie Finn, Matt Furie, James Jarvis, Midnight Mike, Susumu Mukai, Nicola Pecoraro & Will Sweeney.
© 2007 Alakazam! Label

In London, next thursday (13th September), there will be a special launch night for Alakazam! S3 and Midnight Karaoke LP.
Free entertainment from Zongamin, Skull Juice, Nathan Wilkins & Midnight Mike.
Free t-shirts, cds and badges!
To receive details send an email to


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *