Uovo Sound Postcards

Uovo Magazine #16 // out end of january, including a free CD sampler curated by Guillaume Sorge (dirty) featuring unreleased and exclusive sonic pieces by Akron Family, Davide Balula, Felix Kubin, Joana Preiss, Kevin Blechdom & Christopher Fleeger, Matthieu Laurette, Mickey Moonlight, John Rage, Olivier Babin, Throbbing Gristle, Sébastien Tellier, Effi Briest, Discodeine, Anri Sala, Camille Henrot, Daniel Johnston, Jonathan Caouette, Le Volume Courbe, Jens Hoffmann, Nobukazu Takemura, Tarwater, Villeneuve, Zongamin, Terrence Koh, Corry Arcangel, Brezel Goring, Alan Vega, Joakim, Khan, Lullatone, Sun City Girls, Cyprien Gaillard, The Devastations, Fujya & Myagi, Etienne Jaumet, Henrik Vibskov, Satanicpornocultshop, Hanayo, Danni Lorenzen.

Akron Family Afternoon rain pennsylvania
Hanayo Untitled
Joakim One minute to catch up and forget
Mickey Moonlight Music for responsible reprogenetics public service broadcast

Uovo Magazine (available soon on the eshop) : www.uovo.tv /www.uovomagazine.blogspot.com
Distributed by Export Press : www.exportpress.com


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *